Your browser does not support JavaScript!
分類清單

Recent

數據載入中...
首頁 > 國際化交流課程 > 海外參訪課程公告
102學年度 暑期海外參訪課程公告

102學年度 暑期海外參訪課程公告

【圖:2012年參訪新聞截圖】

 

帶隊教師姓名:李英俊

本校開課名稱:國際健康照護分析

出國期間:103年7月18日 至 103年7月30日,共13天。

 

前往國家/城市:

1.Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

2.Chicago, Illinois, USA

 

前往國外學校:University of Michigan

 

前往參訪機構:

1. University of Michigan

2. University of Michigan Children’s and Women’s Hospitals

3. Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital

4. Chelsea Retirement Community

5. Rush University Medical Center

6. Cook Country Hospital

 

參訪行程表:

Date

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

7/18/14(Fri.)

Arriving in Ann Arbor

7/19/14(Sat.)

Program Orientation

Welcoming reception

7/20/14(Sun.)

Visit University of Michigan campus and Ann Arbor

 

 

7/21/14(Mon.)

Health care in the U.S. (Lichtenstein)*

Visit University of Michigan Children's and Women's Hospitals (Liang)

 

7/22/14(Tues.)

Performance of health organization (Griffith)

Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital

 

7/23/14(Wed.)

Quality of care (Wyszewianski)

Lean management in health care

7/24/14(Thur.)

Travel from Ann Arbor to Chicago

7/25/14(Fri.)

Rush University Medical Center

Rush University Medical Center

7/26/14(Sat.)

Cook County Hospital

Cook County Hospital

7/27/14(Sun.)

Travel from Chicago to Ann Arbor

7/28/14(Mon.)

Long-term care financing and delivery (Liang)

Visit Chelsea Retirement Community (Liang)

 

7/29/14(Tues.)

Leadership in health management

Visit University of Michigan campus and Ann Arbor

Farewell party

7/30/14(Wed.)

Leaving Ann Arbor

 

 

瀏覽數